Staff

OUR HOME
11212 Snow Road
Parma, OH 44130
440.887.4873

Kira Karabanovs, LISW-S – Director
440.842.7022      karabanovsk@parmacityschools.org

Kristi Forsyth – Family to Family Supervisor
440.842.7040      forsythk@parmacityschools.org

Amanda Keeler – Resource Specialist
440.887.4873     keelera@parmacityschools.org

Brooke Borelli, MSW, LSW – Case Manager
440.843.4525     borellib@parmacityschools.org

Bria Fluker – Case Manager 
440.842.7058     flukerb@parmacityschools.org

Megan Schaefer – Case Manager
440.842.7026     schaeferm@parmacityschools.org

Samantha Ward – Case Manager 
440.885.2421     wards@parmacityschools.org