Staff

OUR HOME
11212 Snow Road
Parma, OH 44130
440.887.4873

Kira Karabanovs, LISW-S – Director
440.842.7022     karabanovsk@parmacityschools.org

Bruce Chamberlin, M.Ed., LSW – Family to Family Supervisor
440.887.4881     chamberlinb@parmacityschools.org

Kristi Forsyth –  Case Manager
440.842.7040     forsythk@parmacityschools.org

Brenna Gallagher – Case Manager
440.842.7058     gallagherb@parmacityschools.org

Amanda Keeler – Resource Specialist

440.887.4873       keelera@parmacityschools.org

Brooke Borelli – Case Manager

440.843.4525     borellib@parmacityschools.org