Staff

OUR HOME
11212 Snow Road
Parma, OH 44130
440.887.4873

Kira Karabanovs, LISW-S – Director
440.842.7022     karabanovsk@parmacityschools.org

Bruce Chamberlin, M.Ed., LSW – Family to Family Supervisor
440.887.4881     chamberlinb@parmacityschools.org

Kristi Forsyth –  Case Manager
440.842.7040     forsythk@parmacityschools.org

Cassie Lopiccolo – Case Manager
440.887.7026     lopiccoloc@parmacityschools.org

Kenneth Rummell, MSW, LSW – Case Manager
440.842.4853     rummellk@parmacityschools.org

Brenna Gallagher – Case Manager
440.887.7058     gallagherb@parmacityschools.org

Amanda Keeler – Resource Specialist/Office Support                                                          440-887-4873     440-440-887-4873     keelera@parmacityschools.org

Maria Salzer – Case Manager                                                                                              440-843-4525     440-440-381-4525     salzerd@parmacityschools.org