Parma City School District

3600 Dentzler Rd
Parma
Ohio
44134

Home Liaison: Angela Nolan
440.339.3233
nolanan@parmacityschools.org

440.885.2430
2401 W. Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma
Ohio
44134

Home Liaison: Lisa Eland
440.221.5502
elandl@parmacityschools.org

440.885.2431
11810 Huffman Rd
Parma
Ohio
44130

Home Liaison: Kamie Stringer
440.221.1851
stringerk@parmacityschools.org

440.885.2368
1 Educational Park Dr
Seven Hills
Ohio
44131

Home Liaison: Kelly VanDerSchaegen

440.885.2373
5531 W. 24th St
Parma
Ohio
44134

Home Liaison: Rosana Garcia
440.339.5989
garciar@parmacityschools.org

440.885.2422
2500 W. Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma
Ohio
44134
440.885.2400
6800 Commonwealth Blvd
Parma Hts
Ohio
44130

Home Liaison: Lisa Eland
440.221.5502
elandl@parmacityschools.org

440.885.3636
6285 W. 54th St
Parma
Ohio
44129
440.885.2300
9906 Pleasant Valley Rd
Parma
Ohio
44130

Home Liaison: Melissa Marano

440.885.2380
8020 Deerfield Dr
Parma
Ohio
44129

Home Liaison: Lisa Willman
440.339.0610
willmanl@parmacityschools.org

440.885.2338
7915 Manhatten Ave
Parma
Ohio
44129

Home Liaison: Edie Fiala
440.339.3390
fialae@parmacityschools.org

440.885.2350
2303 Grantwood Dr
Parma
Ohio
44134

Home Liaison: Ashlee White
440.796.9963
whitea@parmacityschools.org

440.885.8485
5401 W. 54th St
Parma
Ohio
44129

Home Liaison: Cathy Catalano
440.796.8071
catalanoc@parmacityschools.org

440.885.3527
9999 Independence Blvd
Parma Hts
Ohio
44130
440.885.2330